Reviews for Finishing Touch, Lincoln

At Finishing Touch we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Dear Emma, Thank you so much for the lovely flowers that you did for Dads funeral. They were so appropriate. Love from Shan, Amanda, Dave, Julian & Em x

5/5

The - UK

7th Oct, 2020

Hi, Just wanted to say a HUGE thank you to the lovely gentleman who delivered my “Sunday Star” flowers from Lincs FM. To say I was shocked was an understatement, but I wanted to say how absolutely gorgeous they are and how truly grateful I am!! Thank you for delivering to me all the way over here in Friskney!! Much love,

5/5

Michelle - Friskney, Boston

26th Sep, 2020

Beautiful arrangement and delivered within a few hours on the same day as I ordered. Excellent. My sister in law was over the moon. You earned me some brownie points Finishing Touch - thankyou.

5/5

Mr Brumby - D2f Review

10th Jul, 2020

My sister in law loved them and I must admit they do look lovely. Would definitely order this way again. Great service

5/5

Mrs KING - D2f Review

2nd Jul, 2020

Ordered from this florist today, for the first time. The flowers were beautiful, delivered on the same day and the recipient couldn't have been more delighted! Thank you Emma for your kind and sincere management of my flower request. After viewing the photo of the delivered flowers, you had chosen the perfect blooms. You will definitely be my "go to" for any further flower orders ????

5/5

Helen -

24th Jun, 2020

Beautiful flowers, fast and efficient service. Many thanks xx

5/5

Mrs Fulcher - D2f Review

9th Jun, 2020

4 months ago- Absolutely fantastic service, flowers amazing. I rang up last minute and Emma produced a beautiful bouquet for my friends 50th lockdown birthday and delivered. Can't thank you enough

5/5

Karen - UK

5th Jun, 2020

I just wanted to thank you again, thank you from the bottom of not only mine but my whole families heart for the beautiful flowers you made for Nicole's funeral. I can't tell you the comfort that they brought to all of us. To see some colour and such beautiful arrangements really did lift our hearts at a time that was unbearable and under circumstances that were so restricted. You made a huge difference to the day and I/we will be forever grateful. With warm wishes love and thanks Caroline

5/5

Caroline - London

22nd Apr, 2020

Absolutely love using the "florist's choice" option. They always do a spectacular job.

5/5

Miss Williams - D2f Review

31st Mar, 2020

Absolutely lovely will definitely use this florist and web again. Definitely recommend them both

5/5

Mrs Eldridge - D2f Review

20th Mar, 2020