Reviews for Finishing Touch, Lincoln

At Finishing Touch we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fresh large dozen roses bouquet ps I love you looked amazing, service was excellent and click and collect and ordering was easy on the web site.

5/5

Mr Hewson - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2021

Wonderful! The flowers were beautiful. Fast delivery and great communication. Thank you!

5/5

Ms Stephenson - D2f Review

3rd Feb, 2021

Picked the florist choice for same day delivery and wasn???t disappointed at all , flowers arrived within 3 hours and simply stunning thank you , can highly recommend.

5/5

Mrs Carter - D2f Review

12th Jan, 2021

Flowers delivered on time. Haven't seen them but my sister in law is delighted with them

5/5

Mrs Moffat - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2020

My Aunt really loved these flowers and they were excellent value for money. Thank you to the lady who contacted me to talk through alternatives that were much nicer and better value for money. I will definitely be ordering from you again. Wishing you a very Merry Christmas :)

5/5

Miss Jackson - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2020

A.really excellent bouquet delivered as requested. A great local business that delivers on quality and arrangement.

5/5

Mr Jones - D2f Review

19th Dec, 2020

Very happy with the delivery and my wife love the flowers , but unfortunately we didn't get the box of chocolates i ordered with the flowers order you might of been out of stock.many thanks,Martin Doughty.

4/5

Mr Doughty - D2f Review

18th Dec, 2020

Very Christmassy as requested. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Ryland - D2f Review

16th Dec, 2020

They did such a great job! The flowers were stunning and were a hit for my sisters Birthday! Thanks from the US

5/5

Alice - D2f Review

10th Dec, 2020

Absolutely fantastic service. A very personal service. Knocked off 1 star as we had to repot the tree straight away as the pot it came in was smashed and the roots were bursting out. It had been collected straight from supplier in the morning.

4/5

Mrs Wood - D2f Review

5th Dec, 2020